Since I Last Saw You

Needless to say, it’s been a while.  Since I last saw you, I went to Los Angeles three times, finished the school year, and kicked off summer right.

I attended two Giants games, one of which they beat LA Dodgers in Los Angeles.  I also went to the LA Clippers Game 3 of the NBA playoffs, where they lost to OKC.  I hiked a Malibu trail and trekked to the top of the Hollywood signs.  I discovered my new favorite rooftop bar in San Francisco and finally found somewhere that can cook mouth watering Fettuccine Alfredo.  Bay to Breakers in May was crazy, as it always is, from block party to house party.  I’ve waited to see the LACMA lighting and finally saw it.

In between all of these exciting discoveries, I still ate countless donuts, a handful of In-n-Out double doubles (with pepperoncinis of course), and ice cream and gelato for days.

So don’t mind the next few posts that should catch you up on where I’ve been.

 

photo 1 copy 5
In-n-Out
Krispy Kreme's classics
Krispy Kreme’s classics
CREAM, only my favorite ice cream sandwich in the world
CREAM, only my favorite ice cream sandwich in the world

 

