Pier 3

3
The Bay Bridge on March 26th, 2014

 

I had the opportunity to visit the Bloomberg office in San Francisco.  Days like these remind me of why I am living in this city.  It’s about the people you’ll meet and the places you’ll see.  It’s been an amazing three years and the more I learn about what an entrepreneur means to me, the more I know I’m ready.

Shortly after leaving Bloomberg, I turned to my left and saw this.  The clouds cleared for the sun to shine.  I thought to myself that I could stand there all day just watching the boats come in and out of the bay.  I sat down on the wooden benches and sat back to take it all in.

Love,

Your Honolulu Sweetheart

Leave a Reply

